Center for Non-Profits Board of Trustees

  Also, view our Staff listing.

Lori Price Abrams
Marion C. O'Neill
Karen Andrade-Mims
UIH Family Partners
Gina M. Plotino
GMP Consulting, Inc.
Elsa Candelario, Secretary
Hispanic Family Center of Southern New Jersey
Philip Salerno, III
Children's Specialized Hospital Foundation
Jorge Cruz
Jewish Renaissance
Stephen Shultz
Volunteers of America Delaware Valley
    Kathy Durante
OceanFirst Foundation
  Jane Silverman
Jane Silverman and Associates, LLC
Sally Glick
Sobel & Co.
Keith Timko, Treasurer
Support Center | Partnership in Philanthropy
Diane Litterer, MPA, CPS
New Jersey State Prevention Network
Jacob Toporek
New Jersey State Association of Jewish Federations
William Lovett
New Jersey State Alliance of YMCAs
Leonardo Vazquez
National Center for Creative Placemaking
Connie Ludwin, Vice Chairperson
Taft and Partners
Jeffrey Vega
Princeton Area Community Foundation
Yvette R. Murry, Chairperson
YRM Consulting Group, LLC
    Linda M. Czipo, President & CEO*
*Non-voting member of Board